Four Hour Body Video Chat Group

I don’t know about you, but I love sharing ideas with people, by talking with them. I love hearing what other people have to say, and learning from them. Listening to their experiences and benefitting from their wisdom.
So, I found there weren’t enough Four Hour Body enthusiasts in our little town (lots of really nice people though!), so I created this Video Chat Meetup – so we can hang out, and discuss all things 4HB.

– Scroll down for the live video chat app –

Just like you’d sit with friends and chat about your favorite topics in your local coffee shop, this video chat gives us a chance to hangout together, and share our ideas about the Slow Carb diet, fat loss, slow carb foods, Four Hour Body workouts, Geek to Freak, Occam’s Protocol, muscle gain and all things 4HB!

Schedule a meet up with friends, set a reminder for one of our scheduled sessions, or drop by and see who’s online!

Feel free to join any of the scheduled sessions (though you can chat anytime)

  • General 4HB Chat: Wednesdays between 12pm-4pm EST/11am-3pm CST/9am-1pm PST
Other scheduled sessions (but please chat anytime!)
  • Slow Carb and Fat Loss: Tuesday evenings at 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST
  • Workouts/training and Muscle Gain (Occam’s, Kettlebells, Geek to Freak, and others!): Thursday evenings at 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST
  • General 4HB Chat: Sunday evenings at 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST

Simply Sign in below, using Facebook or Twitter, to join the chat!

video chat provided by Tinychat

5 Responses to Four Hour Body Video Chat Group

  • Pingback: New!! 4HB Video chat to discuss with friends

  • AB says:

    I have been trying for the last 2 hours and I get errors every time I try to connect via twitter. Is this a known issue?

    • Luke says:

      Hi AB,

      Sorry to hear you’re having problems. This isn’t a known issue, as we’ve had successful connections from Facebook and Twitter. Feel free to email us by using the ‘Contact’ tab and we’ll do our best to help you out.

      Luke

  • TANYA says:

    CAN PEOPLE WITH HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE USE THIS DIET SAFELY?

    • Luke Starbuck says:

      Hi Tanya,

      Always consult with your healthcare professional and share your lifestyle and diet choices with them. I have heard from people about their blood pressure changing quite a bit with this diet, and they started off high.

      Cheers and all the best,
      Luke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>